-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wedding Shit

Wedding Shit: I went with the Snow Princess to the fabric store yesterday and met her mother who has graciously agreed to sew the bridesmaid dresses for my wedding! Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! More good news! The pattern is great, and I�ll go with my mom this weekend to buy the fabric and the notions. I love saying notions. Hee hee � notions. I also talked to the lady at the reception site and we�ll have our food tasting either mid-August or late-September depending on when the parentals can all make it here. I�m going to pretend like everything else is falling in place as well because I�m in denial and don�t want the buzz kill of realizing how much is left to do. Shut up! Don�t say a word!

P.S. I upgraded to a gold membership today! Fun!!! This is a picture of me and The Boy. We were dressed up for a "Dress like someone you hate party." I was dressed up as the annoying blonde chick on the Watson's pool commercial. The Boy was supposed to be Paul from the Tonight Show, but he'd taken off his bald cap and cheesy sunglasses.

1:32 p.m. - July 08, 2004

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group