-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Violated

Rat bastards! Last night, while I lay sleeping, some assmunch broke into my house. WHILE WE WERE THERE!!!! EEEEEEE! Luckily, they didn't disturb our slumber, and I know you are wondering, and yes, Eli is fine. They did take the cash from my purse and my house and car keys. Talk about your pains in the ass. HAAAATTTEEE!

The morning was spent talking to cops. The first on the scene looked like the jerk cop guy on Law and Order: Criminal Intent - Vincent Denafrowhateverhismaneis. He was very nice and seemed a gentle spirit who could open a can of whoop ass if ever necessary. The second was a chick cop - she was cool but tough. The cop "in charge of my neighborhood" showed up last and threw his weight around. His car was nicer and he demanded that all fingerprinting kits be updated due to the lack of fingerprint cards to rule out any false positives they lifted from my car and my house. He also called a complaint into the traffic office to have them set up a speed trap to catch all the punkbeoytchs who speed up and down my street. They are going to send me a report on how many people got snagged and everything. ROOL!

The official crime is Residential Burglary in the First Degree due to the fact that we were home at the time and who only knows what could�ve happened had we confronted the intruder. I really hope they catch the asshat who broke in my house and caused this mess. I want to hang a picture of my insurgent wearing an orange jumpsuit on my front door as a warning to all the other rejects who might try and disturb my home. Mutherpissons!

Due to having had my keys taken, I called in Paco and Jane to take care of me. The Boy had to leave for an important meeting at work, and I was a bit freaked out about being alone. Jane and the kids came to hang out with me while we waited for Paco to come and change out all the locks on my house.

This leaves the problem of my car. Some criminal out there may still have possession of my car keys unless he or she dropped them while fumbling around in their pocket for their crack pipe. At any moment, someone could come and drive my car away. The only thing that stopped them from doing that last night was the fact that the Proberator was blocking my car in the driveway. I heart the Proberator! The insurance company doesn't pay to have cars rekeyed - they'll only pay for the parts (i.e. new keys and new remotes). To get the car rekeyed is like $700.

So if you are reading this, please vote in my guestbook. Do I a) Pay $700 or more to have the car rekeyed and then flip off the damned insurance agents office every time I drive by or b) Say "Fuck you!" idiot insurance company and do nothing and then if my car is ever stolen, just pay the $250 deductible to get a new one? Any advice is appreciated!

All right, I�m going to go clean my house cause it needs to be washed after it was violated. Plus there is finger print dust everywhere. Eli is sleeping nearby. I think he�s dreaming of running off burglars. You go cat!

This is a picture of the hideous back of my house. We had taken the nasty rusted storm window off of the back window in preparation to paint the house and replace the storm windows. Upfront, you'll see the blurred face of my nephew jumping in the leaves last fall. I circled the stool the low-life scum used to prop open my window in orange. If only that woman had not changed her mind about buying that stupid table and chairs at the garage sale earlier this summer. I hate her, too!

2:59 p.m. - July 09, 2004

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group