-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wedding Tomorrow

Holy cow. Running. Running. Running. It will all get done. Right? Tomorrow's the big day and while I'm not nervous, I'm also 100% confident that everything we thought we'd get done won't get done. But that's okay. It's just a wedding.
I should be packing for my honeymoon right now. This could be the only moment that I really have to complete this task. Why I'm still typing, I just don't know. I suppose I should write some really sentimental stuff about how I'm feeling. I think that might be one of the things I don't get done.

Speaking of things not getting done, its time to run. In case I don't get back to this before the wedding - I'll see you on the other side!

(p.s. I am going on a honeymoon for two weeks, so entries may be sporatic. Sorry!)

Love,

Jen

12:19 p.m. - November 05, 2004

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group