-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mini Entry

I apologize for my lack of update today, and potentially tomorrow. I was out hob-nobbing with celebrities like Taerna, Plain-Jane and G-love. That's right. You're all jealous. Oh. I also did a bit of laundry and scooped out Eli's shitbox today. Yeah. That's more like my life. Alright, I'm off to drink a glass of Boone's Strawberry Hill and watch a bit of Springer. I'll try to update tomorrow.

9:26 p.m. - December 30, 2004

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group