-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick Update

I really have nothing novel and fun to write today. Last night�s dinner was to appease Ryan � crappy bean burritos. I�m not sure if you can get much cheaper than a can of refried beans, a stale tortilla shell and some shredded cheese � oh wait � I could�ve forgone the cheese, then my meal would�ve cost about 39 cents rather than 62 cents. What was I thinking!

I�m traveling today, and while I am prepared, the items for my business review are not. For once, it wasn�t me who was slacking! I have implemented a new email process that has successfully kept my inbox at zero for the past two weeks. Normally, I�ve got anywhere from 80 to 100 emails. I�d tell you my email secret, but I have to leave now for a stupid meeting prior to driving to the stupid airport to fly on a stupid plane. Oh the glory of business travel�

8:57 a.m. - July 21, 2005

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group