-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still Trying

Well I am happy to see that a few of you liked my letter to the Phucktographer. If he doesn�t respond to my simple requests for the pictures in a week or two, I may have to fire up the ol� laser jet and send it to him. The only potential repercussions are 1) never seeing my photos again or 2) being arrested for veiled threats � �she is writing to me about rotting cat carcasses! I think she might harm me!!!�

I did call the company that provides the Phuckers online photo ordering service on the off chance that they had access to the high resolution images. I had to leave a rambling message on someone�s voice mail which I basically summed up with, �I am a crazy bride who is grasping at straws trying to get my pictures from an unscrupulous man. If there is anything you can do to help, please call me.� A guy named Mike called back almost instantly, most likely intrigued by the idea of a crazy, rabid bride all sorts of pissed off about her bum Phucktographer. Unfortunately, Mike did not have access to my images, only low resolution versions. He was able to tell me that the Phucktographer was �in the shit with Diane� and that his account had been suspended in August due to the fact that he wasn�t paying his bills. He said the account had been reinstated earlier in the week, but he suspected it would be shut down pretty soon due to other problems. They guy was really nice and he even put me on hold while he tried to call the Phucktographer. He left a message informing the Phucker that he was �in the shit with Diane� and now a crazy bride who wanted her damn pictures. He said if he lived in Kansas City that he�d go with me to knock on the Phucktographer�s door and demand my pictures. That was awful sweet of him. I don�t know who Diane is, but it didn�t seem like a good thing to be in the shit with her. We�ll see if anything comes of our efforts.

4:52 p.m. - November 10, 2005

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group