-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick Update

I'm not even going to talk about what is bothering me the absolute most. I just won't. I won't talk about that goddamn fucktographer anymore. Actually, I will only to say that The Boy came up with a better spelling for him - Phucktographer. I like the Ph. Seriously. This shit could end up on one of those local news call for action type things. PHUCKER!
In much better news, I saved a ton of money on the jewelry for my bridesmaids which enabled me to give them spa gift certificates as part of their gift. AND the stars aligned so now we all get to go get pampered together! Woo!!!! I so can't wait until next Wednesday. Yay!
Those last two paragraphs make me feel a little bipolar. I'm beginning to wonder if weddings are the reason that schizophrenia and many other major mental disorders set in around the mid-twenties early thirties. It sure as hell makes sense.
I really don't have any funny stories to tell. I was hoping that our friend's weekend wedding would've provided a few good ones, but instead it was an absolutely gorgeous event that went off without a hitch.
Alright - I have to run before I'm done. Sorry!

6:23 p.m. - October 25, 2004

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group