-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Hair Day

Ha! I am finally getting around to mailing in my hair to Locks of Love. I know, I KNOW! I cut it like three weeks ago!!! I�m slow with real mail � I really suck at it. So anyhow, after I had cut off the 14 inches of hair, I put it in a Ziploc bag which was then placed in my second desk drawer. Creepy, yes. I was just finishing the donation form and pulled the bag out so that I could put it in a shipping envelope and noticed that my severed hair is having a bad hair day. Yeah, that�s right � hair not attached to my head is having a bad hair day. It is a bit staticy if you must know. Coincidentally, my attached hair is also a mess today � a bit greasy. Yum. Anyhow, it made me laugh.

I�ve fallen off the workout wagon. It started with the trip to Boston last week, and has spiraled into a complete and utter lack of desire to go to the gym. It may also have something to do with the lack of clean workout clothes. I don�t know. I�ve decided to commit myself to doing laundry all night tonight to see if I can reduce my gym skipping excuses in time to get in at least one session on the ol� elliptical machine. If nothing else, I�m missing out on amusing stories by not going. I will find my motivation somewhere� anywhere!

Sorry I�m brief today. Busy day. I�ll try to input more tomorrow.

5:32 p.m. - February 02, 2005

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group