-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing Much

I've not much to say today, but I feel bad about not updating. I signed up for a couple of classes regarding baby stuff. We still have no intention of taking an labor and delivery or caring for newborn type classes as there is an amazing amount of information available whether we want it or not. Breastfeeding and Infant CPR fell into a different category for me, though, so I've signed up for those. I also saw a mom and baby yoga class that I may sign up for once the baby is here. It would be a good excuse to get out of the house once a week.

In other news, I have to pee.

Moving on, I realized that I will be at a business dinner during the VP debate on Thursday night. I'm anticipating one of two things: 1) We'll wrap up dinner early enough that everyone can go back and watch the debate on their own or 2) Dinner will extend into drinks and the cocktail conversation may or may not include the VP debate. As I try to make it a policy not to discuss religion, politics and sex with business associates, I'll have to remain quiet should the conversation turn to politics. Nonetheless, I love listening in and proding the conversation along with my best most unbiased questions :) Not to fear, the DVR is set to record the debate and Fox's follow-up. If nothing else, I'll have fun yelling at the TV on Friday night!

11:17 a.m. - September 30, 2008

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group