-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And....

Still no baby. I swear this kid has no intention of making an appearance before December. I will be so frustrated if I have to pee in the damn cup again at my Drs. appointment on Friday. I'm sick of peeing in the cup.

My due date was Sunday, and I always figured I'd deliver late, but now I'm just bored. I pretty much wrapped up everything at work, the house is clean and in order, etc. I hate being idle. I've tried to make a list of things to do to pass the time, but I've got nothing.

12:28 p.m. - November 25, 2008

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group