-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HalfAssed Phucktographer

Did I tell you that the Phucktographer finally delivered on the wedding pictures? Well, sort of� He posted the pictures online, sent a form email that indicated that my pictures had been posted and that they were in �post-production� and then hasn�t said squat since. I was supposed to get a CD-Rom of all of my pictures so I could do whatever I pleased with them, however that has not been sent and the Phucktographer has not replied to my email asking when I might get it. Oh wait, he did reply with an automatic reply indicating that he wasn�t replying to emails so that he could focus on completing the photos for everyone.

Out of curiosity, I clicked in to find out what it would cost to get one image printed through the Phucktographer�s online ordering system. That would be $13.50 for a single 5x7. Oh, and that is the smallest and cheapest option. And did I mention that his online ordering system SUCKS??!?! Either my pictures will suck or the resizing tool in his system sucks because all of the faces look distorted. Seriously. In the giant family photo, it looks like people are missing facial features in the picture. And if I wanted to find out whether the photo sucks or the system sucks, I�d have to pay $13.50 and wait God only knows how long! Phucking Phucktographer. This sort of photo purgatory is almost worse than not having the photos at all. Arghhhh!!!

553 p.m. - August 09, 2005

|

previous - next











latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Journals I Read:

Plain-Jane

(not so) Evil Clomid

Colleen's Musings

Allison

Google Groups
Enter your email address to be notified of new entries:
Email:
Visit this group